shopsess ln57= 199a808559ecfcb57e342418c58adfa5

Salsa Rapido® 1-Day Intensive Course dates:

 

Please click ‘Check Status' of the date you wish to attend.
If you have any difficulties please call 07939012231 (office hours)

Date
Course
Location
Status
Sat, 11/12/21
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sun, 12/12/21
i.2.i. Knock the Rust off  11am - 5pm
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 08/01/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 15/01/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 22/01/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sun, 23/01/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 29/01/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Star of Kings
Check Status
Sat, 05/02/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Star of Kings
Check Status
Sat, 12/02/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Star of Kings
Check Status
Sat, 19/02/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sun, 20/02/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 26/02/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Star of Kings
Check Status
Sat, 05/03/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Star of Kings
Check Status
Sat, 12/03/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Star of Kings
Check Status
Sat, 26/03/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Star of Kings
Check Status
Sat, 02/04/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Star of Kings
Check Status
Sun, 03/04/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 09/04/22
1-Day Intensive for Beginners  10.30am - 5pm
Star of Kings
Check Status