Salsa Rapido® 1-Day Intensive Course dates:

 

Please click ‘Check Status' of the date you wish to attend.
If you have any difficulties please call 07939012231 (office hours)

Date
Course
Location
Status
Wed, 25/10/17
Edinburgh Both Days
Foxy Fiddler
Check Status
Wed, 25/10/17
Edinburgh Intensive Beginners
Foxy Fiddler
Check Status
Thu, 26/10/17
Edinburgh Intensive Improvers
Foxy Fiddler
Check Status
Sat, 28/10/17
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sun, 29/10/17
Deep Salsa for Intermediates
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 04/11/17
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sun, 05/11/17
i.2.i. - Smooth Styling
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 11/11/17
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 18/11/17
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sun, 19/11/17
i.2.i. - Music Interp & Garnish
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 25/11/17
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 02/12/17
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sun, 03/12/17
i.2.i. - Big Combos
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 09/12/17
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sun, 10/12/17
Deep Salsa for Intermediates
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 16/12/17
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sun, 17/12/17
i.2.i. - Smooth Styling
Bar Salsa
Check Status