Salsa Rapido® 1-Day Intensive Course dates:

 

Please click ‘Check Status' of the date you wish to attend.
If you have any difficulties please call 07939012231 (office hours)

Date
Course
Location
Status
Sat, 06/01/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 13/01/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Wed, 17/01/18
Edinburgh Intensive Beginners
Foxy Fiddler
Check Status
Thu, 18/01/18
Glasgow Intensive Beginners
Sloans
Check Status
Sat, 20/01/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 27/01/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 03/02/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 10/02/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 17/02/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 24/02/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 03/03/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 10/03/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 17/03/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 24/03/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 31/03/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 07/04/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 14/04/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 21/04/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status
Sat, 28/04/18
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Bar Salsa
Check Status