Salsa Rapido® 1-Day Intensive Course dates:

 

Please click ‘Check Status' of the date you wish to attend.
If you have any difficulties please call 07939012231 (office hours)

Date
Course
Location
Status
Sat, 08/02/20
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Salsa Temple
Check Status
Sun, 09/02/20
i.2.i. Core Moves for Improvers
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 15/02/20
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 22/02/20
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sun, 23/02/20
i.2.i. Essential Rueda
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 29/02/20
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 07/03/20
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sun, 08/03/20
i.2.i. Core Moves for Improvers
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 14/03/20
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Salsa Temple
Check Status
Sat, 28/03/20
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Salsa Temple
Check Status
Sun, 29/03/20
i.2.i. Salsa Music and Psyc
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 04/04/20
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 11/04/20
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Salsa Temple
Check Status
Mon, 13/04/20
i.2.i. Core Moves for Improvers
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 18/04/20
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Salsa Soho
Check Status
Sat, 25/04/20
1-Day Intensive for Beginners
Salsa Temple
Check Status
Sun, 26/04/20
i.2.i. Smooth & Naughty
Salsa Soho
Check Status